Board of Directors

President

Sandra Jessop
Airxcel, Inc.
e-mail: president@apics-wichita.com
President-Elect

Brian L Ferris
Fox Valley Technical College
e-mail: president-elect@apics-wichita.com
VP Programs

Fred William Carroll
e-mail: vp-programs@apics-wichita.com
VP Membership

Danielle Collins
Airxcel
e-mail: vp-membership@apics-wichita.com
VP Marketing

Andrea McDonald
e-mail: vp-marketing@apics-wichita.com
VP Education

Becca Garcia
Airxcel, Inc.
e-mail: vp-education@apics-wichita.com
VP Public Relations

Heather Ackerman
Cargill Protein Group
e-mail: vp-publications@apics-wichita.com
Secretary

Karla Mason
e-mail: secretary@apics-wichita.com
Treasurer

Crystal G Morgan
Spirit AeroSystems Inc [HQ]
e-mail: treasurer@apics-wichita.com
Past President & Awards Chairperson

Ronald G Lunsford
Wichita APICS Chapter
e-mail: past-president@apics-wichita.com
Student Chapter Advisor 

Laila Cure
Wichita State University
e-mail: student-advisor@apics-wichita.com
Hospitality Chairperson

Kevin D Parker
NetApp Inc.
e-mail: hospitality@apics-wichita.com
Webmaster

Brian Hickman
Spirit AeroSystems Inc
e-mail: webmaster@apics-wichita.com